+7(918) 951-97-19
+7(962) 862-33-32
Request a call back
Russia, Krasnodar Territory
Kropotkin,
Chapaeva st., 2
E-mail: info@gofrokuban.ru
QUALITY. INTIME

Sheet corrugated board

Sheet corrugated board

By purchasing corrugated board - you get a convenient, simple and practical material for packaging various goods. The use of available materials in production makes it particularly attractive in price. Corrugated cardboard can be used for storage, transportation and stacking (warehousing) of goods in a convenient form.

Benefits of corrugated board

Today corrugated board is the most widespread universal packaging material in the world. Differs in low weight and low cost with good physical parameters. Another feature of its production is paper and cardboard obtained from renewable sources: cellulose and waste paper. Disposal of used corrugated board does not harm the environment.

Corrugated packaging and products are versatile and suitable for food, non-food and healthcare applications. Convenient packaging provides the hygiene, reliability and durability required for transporting goods.

Corrugated board consists of alternating flat and corrugated layers glued along the line of contact between the top and bottom surfaces of the corrugation wave and flat layers of cardboard and paper. Corrugated cardboard refers to materials that have different properties in both directions. It provides sufficient plane and end rigidity and shock absorption properties. A corrugated cardboard layer, when forces are applied perpendicular to the corrugation, acts as a shock-absorbing material, when forces are applied along the direction of the corrugation, as a rigid material.

Thus, corrugated board has the following important advantages:

  • Ease
  • Strength
  • Sustainability
  • Natural materials

Corrugated board classification

Corrugated cardboard is classified according to the number of layers of paper used for the manufacture of corrugated cardboard sheets and marked with letters corresponding to the number of layers:

  • D - two-layer corrugated board , consists of one flat layer and one corrugated
  • T - three-layer corrugated board , consists of two flat layers and one corrugated
  • P - five-layer corrugated board , consists of three flat (two outer, one inner) and two corrugated layers

Corrugated board profiles

A characteristic feature of corrugated cardboard is the presence of a corrugated (wavy) layer. Corrugated board consists of alternating flat and corrugated layers glued along the line of contact between the top and bottom surfaces of the corrugated wave and flat cardboard layers.

The defining indicators characterizing the types of corrugations are the height of the corrugation and the step of the corrugation. The height of the corrugation is the distance between its lower and upper points. Corrugation step - the distance between two adjacent upper corrugation points. A certain combination of indicators (height and pitch of the corrugation) is called a profile.

Currently, there are three types of corrugated board profiles:

  • Profile E (micro-corrugated cardboard), profile height 1.1-1.6 mm
  • Profile B, profile height 2.2-3.2 mm
  • Profile C, profile height 3.3-4.5 mm

The main purposes of the profiles of three-layer corrugated board

Corrugated board with profile C is intended for the manufacture of boxes and containers for transportation and storage of products (high strength when stacking).

Corrugated board with B profile is intended for the manufacture of boxes, containers and trays for transportation and storage of products (medium strength when stacking, good printable surface).

E-profile corrugated board is intended for small package sizes (low stacking strength, very good printable surface).

The main purposes of the profiles of the five-layer corrugated board

Corrugated board with the BC profile is intended for the manufacture of boxes and containers for heavy items requiring high protection (very high strength when stacking, high impact resistance).

Corrugated board with EU profile is intended for the production of boxes and containers for heavy items requiring high protection (high stacking strength, high impact resistance, good print surface).

Manufacturing of sheet corrugated board

We are a manufacturer of corrugated cardboard and are ready to offer the customer corrugated cardboard sheets of standard sizes, made of three-layer and five-layer corrugated cardboard, as well as micro corrugated cardboard. You can order sheets of corrugated cardboard according to your own dimensions.

Our managers will select for you corrugated cardboard or finished products from corrugated cardboard, which will meet all your requirements and at the same time will be optimal in terms of quality and price.

X

Request a call back

+7(918) 951-97-19
+7(962) 862-33-32
Заказать обратный звонок
Россия, Краснодарский край
г.Кропоткин,
ул.Чапаева, д.2
E-mail: info@gofrokuban.ru
КАЧEСТВЕННО. ВОВРЕМЯ

Листовой гофрокартон

Листовой гофрокартон

Приобретая листовой гофрокартон — вы получаете удобный, простой и практичный материал для упаковки различных товаров. Использование в производстве доступных материалов делает его особенно привлекательным по цене. Гофрокартон может использоваться для хранения, перевозки и штабелирования (складирования) товаров в удобной форме.

Преимущества гофрокартона

На сегодняшний день гофрокартон — самый распространенный в мире универсальный упаковочный материал. Отличается малым весом и низкой стоимостью при хороших физических параметрах. Еще одна его особенность — при его производстве используется бумага и картон, полученные из возобновляемых источников: целлюлозы и макулатуры. Утилизация использованного гофрокартона не наносит вред окружающей среде.

Упаковка и изделия из гофрокартона универсальны и пригодны для пищевых и непищевых продуктов, а также в сфере медицинского обслуживания. Удобная упаковка обеспечивает гигиеничность, надежность и прочность, необходимые для транспортировки товаров.

Гофрокартон состоит из чередующихся плоских и гофрированных слоёв, склеенных по линии контакта между верхней и нижней поверхностями волны гофры и плоскими слоями картона и бумаги. Гофрированный картон относится к материалам, имеющим различные свойства в обоих направлениях. Он обеспечивает достаточную плоскостную и торцевую жесткость, амортизационные свойства. Гофрированный слой картона при приложении сил перпендикулярно гофру работает как амортизирующий материал, при приложении сил вдоль направления гофры — как жесткий материал.

Таким образом гофрокартон, обладает следующими немаловажными преимуществами:

  • Легкость
  • Прочность
  • Экологичность
  • Натуральные материалы

Классификация гофрокартона

Гофрокартон классифицируют по количеству слоев бумаги используемых для изготовления листов гофрокартона и маркируют буквами соответсвующими количеству слоев:

  • Д — двухслойный гофрокартон, состоит из одного плоского слоя и одного гофрированного
  • Т — трехслойный гофрокартон, состоит из двух плоских слоев и одного гофрированного
  • П — пятислойный гофрокартон, состоит из трех плоских (двух наружных, одного внутреннего) и двух гофрированных слоев

Профили гофрокартона

Характерный признак гофрированного картона – наличие гофрированного (волнообразного) слоя. Гофрокартон состоит из чередующихся плоских и гофрированных слоев, склеенных по линии контакта между верхней и нижней поверхностями волны гофры и плоскими слоями картона.

Определяющими показателями, характеризующими виды гофров, являются высота гофра и шаг гофра. Высотой гофра является расстояние между нижней и верхней его точкой. Шагом гофра – расстояние между двумя соседними верхними точками гофра. Определенное сочетание показателей (высоты и шага гофра) называется профилем.

В настоящее время используется три вида профиля гофрокартона:

  • Профиль Е (микрогофрокартон), высота профиля 1,1-1,6 мм
  • Профиль В, высота профиля 2,2-3,2 мм
  • Профиль С, высота профиля 3,3-4,5 мм

Основные назначения профилей трехслойного листового гофрокартона

Гофрокартон с профилем С предназначен для изготовления коробок и контейнеров для транспортировки и хранения продукции (высокая прочность при штабелировании).

Гофрокартон с профилем В предназначен для изготовления коробок, контейнеров и лотков для транспортировки и хранения продукции (средняя прочность при штабелировании, хорошая поверхность для печати).

Гофрокартон с профилем Е предназначен для изготовления упаковки небольших размеров (низкая прочность при штабелировании, очень хорошая поверхность для печати).

Основные назначения профилей пятислойного листового гофрокартона

Гофрокартон с профилем ВС предназначен для изготовления коробок и контейнеров для тяжёлых предметов, требующих высокой защиты (очень высокая прочность при штабелировании, высокая устойчивость к ударам).

Гофрокартон с профилем ЕС предназначен для изготовления коробок и контейнеров для тяжёлых предметов, требующих высокой защиты (высокая прочность при штабелировании, высокая устойчивость к ударам, хорошая поверхность под печать).

Изготовление листового гофрокартона

Мы являемся производителеми гофрокартона и готовы предложить заказчику листы гофрокартона стандартных размеров, изготовленных из трехслойного и пятислойного гофрированного картона, а также микрогофрокартона. Вы можете заказать листы гофрокартона по собственным размерам.

Наши менеджеры подберут для Вас гофрокартон или готовую продукцию из гофрокартона, которые будут соответсоввать всем Вашим требованиям и в тоже время будут оптимальны по соотношению качества и цены.

X

Заказать обратный звонок